Reviews

Michelle
6/5/2020
My first time here & I didn't get a big meal but what I ordered was good, the service was nice and it was already ready when I got there. I will definitely go back. Thank you.
Aaron
5/30/2020
I haven't had it yet but I have been happy with Li's Asian Grill and they where quick on delivery.
Jesse
2/28/2020
Li does a wonderful job accommodating food allergies! We are vegan & gluten free and have ordered many times, always really good food, fresh veg, great flavors! Never had a problem with delivery or takeout, everyone is nice to us and we are nice in return. The free coke is a sweet bonus too!
Heather
2/7/2020
asked for crispy noodles for soup, which were missing. Food came half hour early. Driver called, wanted me to come downstairs and out to his car in the snow, instead of deliver to me @3rd floor
Andrea Nicole
12/17/2019
Average
Korinna
11/1/2019
Would not use this restaurant again - delivery driver would not deliver. We had to walk down the block and meet him at his car. Food was not great - tasteless, chicken was terrible
Kapree
10/15/2019
Chicken lettuce wraps are delicious
Jenn
10/1/2019
Medium spicy wasn’t spicy at all. Recommend ordering a few levels hotter than usual.
Alexandria
7/27/2019
The shrimp was totally over cooked and inedible. Fried rice wasn’t actually fried. And the crab cheese wantons had hardly any filling. :( the delivery guy was super nice though. Wish I could give a better review. Super disappointing.
Raven
5/5/2019
Food was lit
Gloria
3/22/2019
BEST FOOD EVERRRRR!!😋👌
Peter
3/19/2019
Always incredible food and service with a smile.
Mah-rya
2/21/2019
Delicious flavor. Crispy Duck is amazing (though slightly over crisp so 4 stars instead of 5). Green Curry was amazing!
Barb
1/17/2019
Food was appreciated by all. The delivery driver apparently was not able to bring it up to our offices, so I went down to the lobby to get it.
Zachary
1/10/2019
Great food.
Brooke
1/5/2019
always quick & always yummy
james
1/1/2019
very good! no complaints
Emily
10/25/2018
Always yummy and very reasonable.
crystal
10/19/2018
My food was delivered right at the time I requested and it was delicious!
Aaron
10/8/2018
Food was delicious and normal to fast delivery time
Andrew
9/9/2018
I order a Ramune orange and I get a cup of orange juice. The 2 are differently priced. It’s not right.
Raven
9/2/2018
So good
Dawn
8/31/2018
The Crab Cheese Wontons were not cooked fully and also tasted old. The Fried Rice was basically brown rice with a little bit of egg and some a pea here and there. This wasn't the Fried Rice I am used to from other restaurants. There was nothing fried about it. I was actually disappointed and most likely will not order Fried Rice of Crab Cheese Wontons from the menu again.
Kim
8/2/2018
Nice driver and food was still hot!
Kelsey
7/19/2018
Generally I love Li's (and have for years) but my order last night had very sad Crab Rangoons...they are usually light and puffy but these ones had thick, dry dough.
Katie
5/25/2018
Awesome!!!
Amberley
5/22/2018
The food here is absolutely delicious
Dawn
4/4/2018
Very fast and friendly. The food always tastes great and seasoned just right.
Bernie
3/9/2018
Very easy to place the order. It was hot and ready for pick-up at the time requested. Two of the items were very good although the tempura batter could have been thicker.
Keith
2/1/2018
I think the food is pretty good, but on this last order, they forgot to include my soup. So I have to drop a couple stars for that.
Lars
12/30/2017
Delivery man knocked and handed food over without a word and then magically, instantaneously, disappeared. Food was good. Will order again.
Oscar
12/6/2017
great an fast delivery.
Carin
10/31/2017
Delicious food, flavorful options, super fast and accurate delivery
Seth
10/30/2017
For is really good, but delivery is slow.
erica
10/24/2017
Food is always hot and good. Unfortunately they left out the free wonton for my lunch Combo but usually don't. Not a huge deal.
james
10/2/2017
most often very tasty with excellent service highly recommended. thanks
Gina
9/26/2017
Love this place. I moved from Chicago, where the Chinese food is on point. Had not found a good place in Denver until Li's. Their green curry is amazing too! Always fresh and ready on time. It's a little pricier than other places, but 100% worth it.
Debra
9/15/2017
I asked for a bunch of modifications (no rice, side of sesame sauce, sub salad for egg roll) and all were executed flawlessly! Loved this healthy lunch from Li's.
leif
8/15/2017
Best east coast style Chinese I've had in denver.
Zana
8/6/2017
Delicious food and SUPER quick delivery!!
courtney
6/22/2017
Very good food, quick delivery... only constructive feedback is that entrees labeled spicy aren't very spicy.
Young
6/21/2017
Very fast delivery great wings
Kat
6/16/2017
I get take out here regularly as I work just across the street. Thier steamed pot stickers are delicious! I also get the spicy edamame and the golden tofu. I have never had something here that I didn't LOVE. They are also extremely fast. I typically order online and walk to the store within 10 minutes and they always have it ready for me! Thanks, Li's!
Edward
5/28/2017
Ready fast and easy to pickup.
Oscar
4/4/2017
Everything was great! Veggies were crisp food was warm. Soup tasted fresh. keep up the good work
erica
4/3/2017
owners are great people! Fast Service!
Oscar
3/24/2017
My fried rice was burned :-( i usually really pleased with Li's. Not so much this time.
Lexi
3/8/2017
nom nom nom
Any questions please call us.